Top Rated Product
Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder

Product Reviews

Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder

100% Jam Proof System eliminates paper jams and powers through tough jobs SafeSense® Technology stops shredding when hands touch the paper opening SilentShred™ offers ultra-quiet performance for shared workspaces Energy Savings System provides optimal energy efficiency 100% of the time-in use and out of use Shreds 18 sheets per pass into 5/32” x 1-1/2” cross-cut particles (Security Level P-4) Maximum run time: 30 on / 40 off 9 gallon pull-out bin For shared use
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(484 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (484 reviews)
5 stars
379
4 stars
85
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
9
466 of 96%of 484customers would recommend this product to others
Customer Reviews for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
Review 1 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great shredder, room for improvement"
Date:July 16, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2017
Written By:ChurchMusicDirector
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Occasional Use
Industry:Administration/Office
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quiet Operation, Secure Cut Size, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
Cons: i'd prefer it be wider & shred side to side, bucket could be more durable
" I have an online friend who got one of these and loves it, so when my sister asked for help picking one out, I chose this one. I have used it a few times myself and love it. The 14 year old shredder I had in my office was jamming and not cutting well, so I decided to get this for it the day that this went down around twenty bucks in price. I just got through setting it up and will do a little review.
It is very quiet. It is more quiet than my ductless A/C and Laser printer, but not as quiet as the dorm refrigerator if that gives you an idea of the volume. As far as the casters, I was able to put them in just using my hands and a little pressure (then again I am the Hulk ;-) ) Most went in the first time or two, but one took a little extra to push all of the way down. Whether that was the position it was (left side, furthest away) or a little difference in the slot or caster is beyond me. Still, it is nothing to complain about although I am sure even using a rubber mallet would be a little awkward.
At first I thought that they measured it wrong, because of the shape of it etc. but it does barely fit under my desk (which at its lowest point) is not quite 26 inches off from the bottom of the drawer to the floor. This is taller and not as wide. One strange thing though is the slot to fit the paper is from front to back instead of side to side (due to how narrow this is.) I suppose I could flip it around, but it would be awkward. As it is, I have to pull this out from under the desk for use anyhow (but I don't shred even every week, so it is a hassle I will put up with as my space in here is limited), and I don't have another good place for it. My old shredder didn't have casters, so I guess I could have not put them on, but his thing is pretty hefty and I like the convenience of having it on wheels to have the carpet vaccumed underneath.
One way I thought was a little cheap is that the majority of the bucket seems to be made from corrugated plastic instead of tougher plastic. At least it reminds me of my corrugated plastic LP boxes. This does make it a bit lighter (which would be helpful for some to empty), and yes, I suppose it would be fairly easy to unscrew the tougher plastic that attaches to it and replace the corrugated plastic section (presuming one could get a replacement). Still, I expected a bit more in that department. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSJuly 17, 2017
We appreciate your great review and feedback regarding the paper slot and the shred bin. We thank you for your choice in Fellowes :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Seems to be a great product"
Date:July 10, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2017
Written By:sroyal2325
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Occasional Use
Industry:Human Resources
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
Cons: Sheet Capacity
" I have not had it long, but it seems to be a great item. It is extremely durable and heavy. Which I was not expecting. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSJuly 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your pleasant surprise and thank you for choosing Fellowes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Quiet and tough"
Date:July 9, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2017
Written By:sgateguy
Location:Home Office
Usage Pattern:Continuous Use
Industry:Government
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
" This is an excellent shredder. It's quiet and can shred nearly 20 pieces of paper at a time. I highly recommend this item! "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSJuly 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing Fellowes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent Purchase"
Date:July 8, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2017
Written By:FLFHN
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
" This is a replacement for my previous Fellowes shredder. This new one is very good and does an excellent job of shredding into tiny pieces. Good quiet operation and fast and a good price. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good shredder to use in their home for personal use or home office business. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSJuly 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing our 99Ci for your shredding needs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Not As Good as Old Model SB-99Ci"
Date:July 2, 2017
User Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance and Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jam Resistance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Safe Operation
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style & Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2017
Written By:GeorgeSmiley
Location:Home Office
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Legal
Performance and Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jam Resistance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Safe Operation
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style & Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros: Quiet Operation, Warranty
Cons: Jam Resistance, Quality Construction, Sheet Capacity, underpowered, poorly designed feed slot, shred bin pops out bin, will not shred advertised number of sheets.
" I purchased this PowerShred 99Ci to replace a SB-99Ci which I have been using for the last 8 1/2 years (since January 1999). The older machine was superb. This updated version of the 99Ci is not nearly as capable as the old version. The shredder motor is not nearly as powerful as the old model. Paper is much more difficult to feed because the feed slot is much narrower than the older model. Likewise, it will not accept the advertised 18 sheets of paper. And the pullout bin keeps popping out when shredding. If I cannot resolve these problems within the next week or two, I will return this shredder to Fellowes. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSJuly 6, 2017
We are sorry to hear that you are having difficulties with your new 99Ci after so many years of superb use with your old machine. When you have a moment and are near your shredder, please contact us via phone so that we are able to help you troubleshoot. We do hope to hear from you soon and thank you for choosing Fellowes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great Product"
Date:June 16, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2017
Written By:joeteena
Location:Home
Usage Pattern:Occasional Use
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Sheet Capacity
Cons: none
" This shredder is quiet as a mouse but strong as an elephant. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSJune 19, 2017
What a comparison! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great Shredder!"
Date:June 14, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2017
Written By:GrandmaS
Location:Home Office
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Business Owner/Self-Employed
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Quality Construction, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty, large capasity bin
" This is my second shredder from Fellows, the first one lasted at least 10 years! I work from home and my job deals lots of confidential information so I do a LOT of shredding. Went looking for the Fellows brand when I went shopping because I love how well they work! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Powershred 99Ci"
Date:June 3, 2017
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance and Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jam Resistance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2017
Written By:Cunuk
Location:Home Office
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Sales
Performance and Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jam Resistance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
Cons: Mess Reduction
" Shredder was delivered to our home within 2 days as promised.
We shred a lot but have only started using it today 6/3/17. I had previously used this same unit at a previous company before I retired and wanted this unit for personal shredding in my office.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Highly Recommend"
Date:May 31, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2017
Written By:SQCambre
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Occasional Use
Industry:Accounting/Finance
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
" This is the second Fellows shredder that I've purchased. The first one served me well, so I replaced it with a larger one. Very quiet machine and works like a champ! "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSJune 13, 2017
We are thrilled that you once again chose a Fellowes machine when it came time to replace your old machine!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Just got this machine"
Date:May 22, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2017
Written By:almostretired
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Accounting/Finance
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
" very quiet - easy to set up and use - accepted paper easily and ran smoothly - will add more, after we use it for a while "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSMay 24, 2017
Thank you for choosing Fellowes and our 99Ci for your shredding needs!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"First Time User"
Date:May 11, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2017
Written By:Registrar
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, not too big
Cons: can not do newspaper?
" This is our first shredder in the office. So far its been great. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Love, love, love!"
Date:May 8, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2017
Written By:Oldtimesecretary
Location:Home
Usage Pattern:Occasional Use
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
" I use the shredder for personal use at home, and am very pleased with the capacity that it can shred and the running time. Those were the 2 main features that I was looking for when purchasing a shredder this time. It is also very easy to operate and is on wheels for ease of movement. Maintaining it is easy as well. I am very pleased with this purchase! "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSMay 9, 2017
It sounds like our 99Ci was a great fit for your shredding needs! We appreciate your review.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"SherFL"
Date:May 6, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2017
Written By:SherFl
Location:Home
Usage Pattern:Occasional Use
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Quality Construction, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
" This is my second Fellowes shredder. I am very pleased with this one, especially the fact that it has rollers and has a large 9-gallon bin. It was easy to assemble and to start using. The only problem I have is getting the bin positioned correctly in the shredder. I shred and it opens back up. I'm beginning to get the hang of the angle it needs to be at to make it stay in. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSMay 8, 2017
Hi SherFL,
Thank you for your review! It is interesting that you have to keep the shred bin at an angle and this should not be the case. When you are with your machine, please give us a call directly at (800) 945-4545 so that we can help you troubleshoot this situation.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Fellowes Powershred 99Ci"
Date:April 26, 2017
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance and Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jam Resistance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2017
Written By:2568livingthedream
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Accounting/Finance
Performance and Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jam Resistance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Quality Construction, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
Cons: button switch wore out
" Overall we like the shredder, however, go easy on the button switch. Use the on and off switch first, and then press the button switch. We are hoping that it will last longer that way. "
Response from Fellowes:By CNCSApril 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review the unit and share your thoughts. If you are having difficulty with the button please call our Customer Care Center at 1.800.945.4545 for assistance. We are open between 7am-7pm, M-F, CST. We are here to assist you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Beyond Satisfied!"
Date:April 20, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2017
Written By:DFD6262
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Medical
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
" We have just purchased our first Fellowes Shredder and we couldn't be more delighted! Besides great performance it is surprisingly quiet. This is a Great Little Office Shredder. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSApril 21, 2017
We are so happy that you are beyond satisfied! Thank you for sharing your awesome review of our 99Ci shredder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great Shredder!!!!"
Date:April 7, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2017
Written By:Claudette
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
Cons: i don't see a con
" I have shredded so much since I purchased this shredder. It is awesome. It has never jammed or overheated. It is very quiet. I am thrilled with this purchase. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSApril 10, 2017
We are thrilled that you are thrilled! Thank you for your review :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Powershred 99Ci shredder"
Date:April 3, 2017
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance and Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jam Resistance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe Operation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2017
Written By:realestaterecept
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Mortgage/Real Estate
Performance and Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jam Resistance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe Operation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Warranty
" We are very pleased with shredders style & performance. Although we haven't had it very long, It is quieter than our previous shredder, shreds quickly, no jams, works well for our office. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Tough and Tenacious Shredder"
Date:March 26, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2017
Written By:Rocky56
Location:Home Office
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Business Owner/Self-Employed
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
Cons: Sheet Capacity
" I am continually amazed at how tough and efficient this shredder is! An outstanding product. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSMarch 29, 2017
We appreciate your choice in Fellowes and our 99CI for your shredding needs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Replacement Shredder"
Date:March 24, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2017
Written By:Morgan
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty, includes wheels with shredder for easy mobility
" This shredder was purchased as a replacement office shredder. The performance has been great. Customer service is great, and I would highly recommend this product to a friend or colleague. "
Response from Fellowes:By CNCSMarch 24, 2017
Thank you for the great review and feedback, Morgan! We appreciate your kind comments and we are so glad to hear that your customer service experience was positive as well! Thank you for choosing Fellowes!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Perfect for Small Office"
Date:March 21, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2017
Written By:ATKIN
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
Cons: no wheels (we used wheels off old one-they fit
" This shredder was purchased to replace our previous office shredder because it completely went out on us. So far this one by far surpasses our old shredder (of a different brand): We love the quietness of the machine (our old one continuously ran until you turned it off). Durability, easy mobility, jam-free quality, and its user-friendliness are the qualities we love most about this machine. "
Response from Fellowes:By CNCSMarch 21, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you are pleased with the special features the unit offers. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and thank you for choosing Fellowes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>