Top Rated Product
Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder

Product Reviews

Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder

100% Jam Proof System eliminates paper jams and powers through tough jobs SafeSense® Technology stops shredding when hands touch the paper opening SilentShred™ offers ultra-quiet performance for shared workspaces Energy Savings System provides optimal energy efficiency 100% of the time-in use and out of use Shreds 18 sheets per pass into 5/32” x 1-1/2” cross-cut particles (Security Level P-4) Maximum run time: 30 on / 40 off 9 gallon pull-out bin For shared use
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(470 Reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (470 reviews)
5 stars
368
4 stars
83
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
8
453 of 96%of 470customers would recommend this product to others
Customer Reviews for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
Review 1 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Beyond Satisfied!"
Date:April 20, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2017
Written By:DFD6262
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Medical
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
" We have just purchased our first Fellowes Shredder and we couldn't be more delighted! Besides great performance it is surprisingly quiet. This is a Great Little Office Shredder. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSApril 21, 2017
We are so happy that you are beyond satisfied! Thank you for sharing your awesome review of our 99Ci shredder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great Shredder!!!!"
Date:April 7, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2017
Written By:Claudette
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
Cons: i don't see a con
" I have shredded so much since I purchased this shredder. It is awesome. It has never jammed or overheated. It is very quiet. I am thrilled with this purchase. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSApril 10, 2017
We are thrilled that you are thrilled! Thank you for your review :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Powershred 99Ci shredder"
Date:April 3, 2017
User Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance and Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jam Resistance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe Operation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2017
Written By:realestaterecept
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Mortgage/Real Estate
Performance and Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jam Resistance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe Operation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Warranty
" We are very pleased with shredders style & performance. Although we haven't had it very long, It is quieter than our previous shredder, shreds quickly, no jams, works well for our office. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Tough and Tenacious Shredder"
Date:March 26, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2017
Written By:Rocky56
Location:Home Office
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Business Owner/Self-Employed
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
Cons: Sheet Capacity
" I am continually amazed at how tough and efficient this shredder is! An outstanding product. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSMarch 29, 2017
We appreciate your choice in Fellowes and our 99CI for your shredding needs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Replacement Shredder"
Date:March 24, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2017
Written By:Morgan
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty, includes wheels with shredder for easy mobility
" This shredder was purchased as a replacement office shredder. The performance has been great. Customer service is great, and I would highly recommend this product to a friend or colleague. "
Response from Fellowes:By CNCSMarch 24, 2017
Thank you for the great review and feedback, Morgan! We appreciate your kind comments and we are so glad to hear that your customer service experience was positive as well! Thank you for choosing Fellowes!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Perfect for Small Office"
Date:March 21, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2017
Written By:ATKIN
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
Cons: no wheels (we used wheels off old one-they fit
" This shredder was purchased to replace our previous office shredder because it completely went out on us. So far this one by far surpasses our old shredder (of a different brand): We love the quietness of the machine (our old one continuously ran until you turned it off). Durability, easy mobility, jam-free quality, and its user-friendliness are the qualities we love most about this machine. "
Response from Fellowes:By CNCSMarch 21, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you are pleased with the special features the unit offers. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and thank you for choosing Fellowes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Greater shredder ever"
Date:March 20, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2017
Written By:Sonicfan110
Location:Medium Office (50-250 employees)
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Human Resources
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
Cons: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
" It works great it shreds paper and flat cardboard
But it over heats alittle takes time to cool down
"
Response from Fellowes:By CNCSMarch 20, 2017
Thank you for the great review and good feedback! Please note that the unit is not manufactured to shred cardboard. Shredding this type of material will lead to product damage/failure. Should you have any questions, please reach out to our Customer Care Department at 1.800.945.4545, M-F, 7am-7pm CST. Thank you for choosing Fellowes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"You get what you pay for."
Date:March 17, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2017
Written By:Neuroengineering
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Occasional Use
Industry:Medical
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
Cons: Mess Reduction
" It is best to pay more for a quality shredder. I had access to this model at my former place of business and when we needed one, I chose to get the same model because it performed great over a 2 year period of time. "
Response from Fellowes:By CNCSMarch 20, 2017
Thank you for the great review and feedback!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very Nice Shreeder"
Date:March 13, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2017
Written By:Feltoogood1
Location:Home
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Education
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
Cons: none
" This is a very durable, reliable shredder. I would highly recommend it. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"POWERSHRED 99Ci"
Date:March 5, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2017
Written By:Charley5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
" My previous shredder failed to operate after many shredding cycles. I decided I needed a high powered shredder to enable continuous shredding within the limits of the shredder. So far the POWERSHRED 99Ci has performed as advertised. The only issue noticed is that the shredding's collect on one side of the Pullout Bin and pile up which gives a false full indication resulting in having to extract the Pullout Bin and manually spread the shredding's by hand. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Good Replacement"
Date:February 20, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2017
Written By:vtisa1
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Medical
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size
Cons: shred capacity
" This was a replacement for our small medical office. The shredder works as stated. Jam proof, small cut size. Just wish the bin held a bit more. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSFebruary 21, 2017
We appreciate your review and feedback on the design of our 99Ci shredder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent shredder"
Date:February 19, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2017
Written By:Maryl
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Administration/Office
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
" Excellent for business. Would highly recommend for home use also. I would love one of these at home. Love the ways it make you aware of how thick the sheet capacity you are inserting in the shredder. Holds a good amount of paper before changing bags. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The Powershred 99Ci"
Date:February 18, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2017
Written By:AMann
Location:Home Office
Usage Pattern:Occasional Use
Industry:Education
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Service Guarantee, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
Cons: Quality Construction, the rollers do not snap into place
" This machine operates very efficiently and quickly, with very little noise and virtually no jamming. Only on one occasion did some paper get caught, but following the easy instructions to release the paper solved the problem immediately. I am very please with this purchase. The only difficulty was attempting to attach the rollers. They did not snap into place and I could not get them to stay in place, even after several attempts. However, the machine operates well without them. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Durable and Efficient"
Date:February 17, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2017
Written By:SpeedyJones
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Occasional Use
Industry:Sales
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
" The 99Ci paper shredder was purchased as replacement in my office and has proven to be a wonderful addition. The speed and power of the shredder has been able to cut through my stacks of up to 18 sheets. I put a lot of paper through it and it has not decreased in power at all. i love the shield over the cutting area for safety reason. It does a wonderful job on plastic credit cards as well. The style of the unit is compact, sleek, black and fits well in my office area. The last thing i should mention is it is very quiet. I have been impressed by the units quiet nature. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Perfect"
Date:February 17, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2017
Written By:DrKdog
Location:Home Office
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Records Management
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Secure Cut Size, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
Cons: none
" Perfect for my home office. First I had to shred and fill 5 garbage bags to catch up on years old useless personal paperwork including disks, photos and files etc... Now mostly typical paperwork to help prevent identity theft. Very strong cutting power. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Anna"
Date:February 17, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2017
Written By:anna
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Mess Reduction, Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Safety Features, Secure Cut Size, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
" This was my second Fellowes, I have never had any issues with the Fellowes shredders. have never had to have it serviced. I replaced my first shredder because I found I needed a larger capacity. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Some Improvement Needed"
Date:February 16, 2017
User Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance and Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jam Resistance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Safe Operation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2017
Written By:BobbyR
Location:Home Office
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Medical
Performance and Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jam Resistance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Safe Operation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Mess Reduction, Safety Features, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs
Cons: Jam Resistance, Quiet Operation, Secure Cut Size
" Shredder jammed the second week of operation. It did not self reverse itself as advertised. I had to pull the jam out forcefully. My other complaint is that the size of the shred is larger than I expected. My old shredder produced smaller size shreds. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCS February 17, 2017
We are sorry that you have a problem with your 99Ci jamming! This machine is equipped with several features to help prevent situations such as this. If you ever need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call directly at (800) 945-4545.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great Product Durable and Dependable"
Date:February 16, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2017
Written By:OAdmin
Location:Small Office (5-50 employees)
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Sales
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Jam Resistance, Quality Construction
" We are very happy with the Fellows Brands Shredders. It is very quiet and stands up to stress. This is the second Fellows Brand Shredder that our company has purchased and we are very happy with them. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"2nd Fellowes"
Date:February 8, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2017
Written By:NLAdmin
Location:Home Office
Usage Pattern:Daily Use
Industry:Administration/Office
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Quality Construction
" The last Fellowes shredder lasted over a dozen years so the boss insisted on another one. "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSFebruary 8, 2017
We appreciate your Fellowes loyalty!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Powershred® 99Ci 100% Jam Proof Cross-Cut Shredder
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Nice!"
Date:February 6, 2017
User Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2017
Written By:Imahappycustomer
Performance and Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jam Resistance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe Operation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style & Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: Quality Construction, Quiet Operation, Sheet Capacity, Shreds Credit Cards, Staples and CDs, Warranty
" Omgosh! so much quieter than our old one! Seems to be doing good job. The cross cut is not as small as I anticipated but it works! Thank you! "
Response from Fellowes:By ASCSFebruary 9, 2017
Thank you for the great 99CI review! We appreciate your choice in Fellowes for your shredding needs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>